Latest Products http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 01:05:59 +0530 en-us http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com Turkey Red Oil http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/turkey-red-oil.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/turkey-red-oil.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture the Turkey Red Oil also known as Sulphonated Castor Oil under controlled thermal and recycling system. The Turkey Red Oil does not affect the rate of oxygen supply to the nutrient solution. Acy Improver http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/acy-improver.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/acy-improver.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bacterial contamination is common in the Distillery more than 500 anti bacteria's are oscillating in the fermentation process. It is pleasure to introduce that our product Acy Improver is an unique formulation of Anti-Microbial agent overcoming the problem of contamination in enhanced yields and improved quality of Alcohol in distillery industry. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Caustic Soda Flakes.  It is extensively used in textile industry, pulp and paper industry, aluminium industry and many more. Colour Precipitant http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/colour-precipitant.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/colour-precipitant.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Colour Precipitant. The Colour Precipitant we make available is manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Cooling Tower Chemicals http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/cooling-tower-chemicals.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/cooling-tower-chemicals.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enslited among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cooling Tower Chemicals. The chemicals we make available are known for their precise composition and long shelf life. Defoamer Paste http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/defoamer-paste.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/defoamer-paste.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Defoamer Paste. It is manufactured using quality-tested materials at our in-house manufacturing units. We offer the paste in different packaging options as per the specific requirements of the buyers. Dry Yeast http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/dry-yeast.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/dry-yeast.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the well-known Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dry Yeast. It is processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Our team ensures that reach the buyers in excellent quality packaging options. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Hydrochloric Acid. Known for its high purity and long shelf life, the acid is formulated in compliance with set industrial norms. Special care is taken about the packaging of the acid before the final dispatch. Mill Sanitation Chemicals http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/mill-sanitation-chemicals.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/mill-sanitation-chemicals.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mill Sanitation Chemicals. The Sanitation Chemicals offered by us are accredited for their precise composition and long shelf life. Mud Settling Agent http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/mud-settling-agent.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/mud-settling-agent.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mud Settling Agent. The agents we make available are manufactured at our in-house manufacturing unit using quality-approved materials under the guidance of experts. Nitric Acid http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/nitric-acid.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/nitric-acid.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Nitric Acid. It is formulated using quality-tested chemical compounds. Special care is taken about the packaging of the acid. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of the acid with us and we ensure their timely execution within the allocated timeframe. Orthophosphoric Acid http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/orthophosphoric-acid.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/orthophosphoric-acid.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Orthophosphoric Acid. The acid offered by us is known for its accurate composition, long shelf life and high purity. PH Booster http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/ph-booster.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/ph-booster.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is s successful Manufacturer and Supplier of PH Booster. It is manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms.  We take special care about the packaging of the PH Booster before the final dispatch. Seed Slurry http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/seed-slurry.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/seed-slurry.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Seed Slurry. The Seed Slurry offered by us is processed and packaged using the latest tools and machines. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the slurry in our spacious warehouse. Sugar Process Chemicals http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/sugar-process-chemicals.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/sugar-process-chemicals.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Sugar Process Chemicals in Karnataka, India. The entire range is precisely formulated and packed in line with stated quality norms so as to ensure quality and purity. Sulphuric Acid http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/sulphuric-acid.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us if looking for an efficient and qualitative Sulphuric Acid at fair market prices. We are well-reckoned Manufacturer & Supplier of Sulphuric Acid in Karnataka, India. It is widely appreciated due to its accurate composition and instant effects. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.abhijeetchemicals.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for an effective array of Water Treatment Chemicals then you have come to the right place. We are renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Water Treatment Chemicals in Karnataka, India.